掌控您的供应链

您的 EDI 网关将帮助您看清整个供应链流程,您可以在每个环节中实时追踪商品所在位置。您能够掌握产品的准确动态,让企业运作更加顺畅。此外,通过商务智能报告,您还将更深入地了解公司业务和流程。

业务流程自动化

B2B 整合解决方案让您在与贸易伙伴沟通时,无需再使用容易出错的人工数据输入方式。已经保存在您 ERP 中的信息将以电子方式传输给需要的人。您只需在必填数据字段数据数据,后续事务交由我们处理即可。

适用于任意规模的企业和交易

MessageXchange 服务是一项可以弹性扩展的云服务,也就是说它适合于每一家企业,无论其规模大小,您只需为使用的部分付费。我们的网关让您能够在任意规模的交易过程中映射、记录并追踪产品去向。无论是国内的小型汽车运输,还是洲际间多种模式的多方运输,均能覆盖。

符合行业标准

MessageXchange 很荣幸地成为了澳大利亚 GS1 的联盟合作伙伴。我们引进新的标准并保持实时更新,因此,无论您的公司隶属哪一个行业,也无论您与哪一个行业开展贸易,始终可以符合所有的相关标准。我们是 EDIFACT、X12、XML、XBRL、iDOCS、平面文件等行业标准文件格式方面的专家,我们知道如何使用安全网关将这些文件转换成您的业务伙伴所要求的格式。

产品

EDI 网关

MessageXchange 的 EDI 网关将您的业务与您的交易伙伴电子链接到一起以进行订单、发票、提前发货通知、发货建议等业务信息交换。让我们帮助您进行电子信息交换以节省您的时间与金钱,并自动化业务流程、满足相关要求。

Read more

Colladium 网关

Colladium 网关可将您的企业应用与独特的云 B2B 合作和贸易平台 Colladium 对接。

将 SAP、Oracle、JD Edwards 或其他企业应用适配器生成的表格发送至 Colladium 以供您的交易伙伴查看并免费返还。Colladium 网关可省去重新输入数据的需求,从而提高业务效率、节约资金。

Read more

技术信息

查看标准、协议、MessageXchange 支持的文件类型、网关安全及其他。

查看信息

如何建立业务案例

请输入您的电子邮件地址下载本白皮书。

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

By submitting your details, you acknowledge that we may provide you with information as outlined in our Privacy Policy. You can opt out of these emails at any time.

了解更多信息?

与我们联系以获取更多信息

联系我们

Gain visibility into your supply chain

Your EDI Gateway will provide transparency throughout the supply chain so you can track, in real-time, where your goods are at every stage of the journey. You’re able to see exact movement of your products, allowing your business to run smoothly. Further to that, you can gain additional insights into your business and its processes through business intelligence reporting.

Automate business processes

B2B integration removes the need for error-prone manual data entry to communicate with your trading partners. The information that is already held in your ERP is traded electronically to those who need it. Simply input the data with all the mandatory data fields, and we’ll take care of the rest.

Suitable for businesses and transactions of any size

The MessageXchange service is a cloud service with elastic provisioning which means it is suitable for every business, no matter how small or large, as you only pay for what you use. Our gateway allows you to map, log and track the whereabouts of products on journeys of any size; from small same-state jobs via car to multi-mode, multi-party shipments between continents.

Comply with industry standards

MessageXchange is proud to be an Alliance Partner of GS1 Australia. We stay up-to-date with the introduction of new standards to enable your business to comply with all relevant criteria, no matter what your industry or the industries you trade with. We are experts with industry standard file formats such as EDIFACT, X12, XML, XBRL, iDOCS, flat files and many others and how our secure gateways convert these to the file formats required by your partners.

Products

EDI Gateway

MessageXchange EDI Gateways electronically link your business with your trading partners to exchange business information such as purchase orders, invoices, advanced shipping notices or despatch advices and more. Let us help you exchange information electronically, to save you time and money, automate business processes and meet requirements.

Read more

Colladium Gateway

A Colladium Gateway links your business application to Colladium, the free, unique cloud B2B platform for collaboration and trade.

Send forms from SAP, Oracle, JD Edwards or another business application to your trading partners on Colladium. Documents can be turned around in Colladium and be pushed back into your ERP. Remove the need for data re-entry, streamline your business and save money with a Colladium Gateway.

Read more

How do we work?

We get to know your business

Your organisation, requirements, goals, deliverables and those you want to connect with.

We scope your project

Decide on the best product, quote on implementation, development time as well as upfront and ongoing costs.

Sign off

Agree on the contract and kick off the project.

Development begins

Our team starts on development.

Testing

We collaborate to test the solution developed.

Go live!

Your solution goes into production and we begin and continue to monitor your gateway.

Technical information

View the standards, protocols and file types supported by MessageXchange, gateway security and more.

View information

How to build a business case

Please enter your email address to download this whitepaper.

By submitting your details, you acknowledge that we may provide you with information as outlined in our Privacy Policy. You can opt out of these emails at any time.

Looking for more information?

Request a call back and we’ll be in touch within a business day.

Request a call