交换各类沟通信息

您的 EDI 网关将在您和供应商之间传输采购订单和发票等信息。但其功能不止于此。您可以共享预测、规划和库存水平等信息,这样供应商就能为您下次订购提前做好准备。所有信息均储存在现有 ERP 系统中,您可以充分利用投入资源而无需采购、安装或维护其他软件。

与业务网络中的各方开展贸易

MessageXchange EDI 网关帮助您的企业与合作伙伴开展上游和下游贸易。您不仅可以通过发送和接收订单来与产品供应商进行上游贸易,还可以借助 EDI 网关开展下游贸易,发送办公用品订单、订购新工具等等。MessageXchange EDI 网关服务方便您与 ERP 系统中的所有供应商、客户、仓库和物流集团进行沟通。

符合行业标准

MessageXchange 很荣幸地成为了澳大利亚 GS1 的联盟合作伙伴。我们引进新的标准并保持实时更新,因此,无论您的公司隶属哪一个行业,也无论您与哪一个行业开展贸易,始终可以符合所有的相关标准。我们是 EDIFACT、X12、XML、XBRL、iDOCS、平面文件等行业标准文件格式方面的专家,我们知道如何使用安全网关将这些文件转换成您的业务伙伴所要求的格式。

产品

EDI 网关

MessageXchange 的 EDI 网关将您的业务与您的交易伙伴电子链接到一起以进行订单、发票、提前发货通知、发货建议等业务信息交换。让我们帮助您进行电子信息交换以节省您的时间与金钱,并自动化业务流程、满足相关要求。

继续阅读

Colladium 网关

Colladium 网关可将您的企业应用与独特的云 B2B 合作和贸易平台 Colladium 对接。

在 Colladium 上,通过 SAP、Oracle、JD Edwards 或其他企业应用适配器向您的贸易伙伴发送表单。文件可在 Colladium 上传递并返回您的 ERP。Colladium 网关可省去重新输入数据的需求,从而提高业务效率、节约资金。

继续阅读

How do we work?

We get to know your business

Your organisation, requirements, goals, deliverables and those you want to connect with.

We scope your project

Decide on the best product, quote on implementation, development time as well as upfront and ongoing costs.

Sign off

Agree on the contract and kick off the project.

Development begins

Our team start on development.

测试

We collaborate to test the solution developed.

Go live!

Your solution goes into production and we begin and continue to monitor your gateway.

技术信息

查看标准、协议、MessageXchange 支持的文件类型、网关安全及其他。

查看信息

如何建立业务案例

请输入您的电子邮件地址下载本白皮书。

By submitting your details, you acknowledge that we may provide you with information as outlined in our Privacy Policy. You can opt out of these emails at any time.

了解更多信息?

与我们联系以获取更多信息

联系我们

Exchange all types of communications

Your EDI Gateway can transfer messages such as purchase orders and invoices between you and your suppliers. It goes beyond that too. You can share information like forecasts, projections and stock levels so that your suppliers can be ready for your next purchase order. All the information is kept in your current ERP system, so that you can leverage off your investment and don’t need to purchase, install or maintain additional software.

Trade with everyone in your business network

A MessageXchange EDI Gateway allows your business to trade with your partners; both upstream and downstream. Not only can you trade upstream with your product suppliers by sending and receiving order documents, but you can also use your EDI Gateway to trade downstream to send stationery orders, requests for new tools and more. The MessageXchange EDI Gateway service allows you to communicate with suppliers, customers and warehouse and logistics groups all from your ERP system.

Comply with industry standards

MessageXchange is proud to be an Alliance Partner of GS1 Australia. We stay up-to-date with the introduction of new standards to enable your business to comply with all relevant criteria, no matter what your industry or the industries you trade with. We are experts with industry standard file formats such as EDIFACT, X.12, XML, XBRL, iDOCS, flat files and many others and how our secure gateways convert these to the file formats required by your partners.

Products

EDI Gateway

MessageXchange EDI Gateways electronically link your business with your trading partners to exchange business information such as purchase orders, invoices, advanced shipping notices or despatch advices and more. Let us help you exchange information electronically, to save you time and money, automate business processes and meet requirements.

Read more

Colladium Gateway

A Colladium Gateway links your business application to Colladium, the free, unique cloud B2B platform for collaboration and trade.

Send forms from SAP, Oracle, JD Edwards or another business application to your trading partners on Colladium. Documents can be turned around in Colladium and be pushed back into your ERP. Remove the need for data re-entry, streamline your business and save money with a Colladium Gateway.

Read more

How do we work?

We get to know your business

Your organisation, requirements, goals, deliverables and those you want to connect with.

We scope your project

Decide on the best product, quote on implementation, development time as well as upfront and ongoing costs.

Sign off

Agree on the contract and kick off the project.

Development begins

Our team start on development.

Testing

We collaborate to test the solution developed.

Go live!

Your solution goes into production and we begin and continue to monitor your gateway.

Technical information

View the standards, protocols and file types supported by MessageXchange, gateway security and more.

View information

How to build a business case

Please enter your email address to download this whitepaper.

By submitting your details, you acknowledge that we may provide you with information as outlined in our Privacy Policy. You can opt out of these emails at any time.

Looking for more information?

Request a call back and we’ll be in touch within a business day.

Request a call