整合、映射和测试

专业的 MessageXchange 整合团队拥有数千次 B2B 网关实施经验,在多个行业组织所使用的文件格式、信息传递标准和 IT 系统方面积累下丰富经验。我们的集成、映射和测试服务采用结构化方式并经过严格测试,可满足最高标准。

了解更多

支持

MessageXchange 为全体客户提供全天候 24 小时在线网关租用服务,确保客户可监控并管理信息活动。您将能够随时重新发送或重新处理消息,从而查看、评估并确认信息,以及对事件进行回应。

了解更多

培训

MessageXchange 为您的组织和 B2B 网关提供定制培训。

了解更多

担保和认证

而今许多企业要求业务伙伴通过电子方式开展贸易。无论您的预算是多少,MessageXchange 均可协助您获得业务伙伴的认证。我们确保您的网关连接使用行业标准,符合业务伙伴的要求。

了解更多

MIG 撰写

信息执行指南(也称为 MIG)中列出了电子贸易需要满足的要求。指南阐述了哪些信息可以发送(即,信息类型),每个信息的内容(即,信息结构),信息中包含哪些内容(即,数据),哪些字段为必填、哪些为可选,规定格式等等。将 MIG 发给一家企业后,该企业可以据此与 MIG 提供方交换数据,对系统进行相应配置。

了解更多

商业圈支持

对于每一家渴望使用自动 B2B 与业务伙伴交换信息的公司来说,最大的挑战之一就是确保合规。我们在跨行业商业圈合作和达成 100% B2B 整合方面拥有大量经验。

了解更多

了解更多信息?

与我们联系以获取更多信息

联系我们

Integration, mapping and testing

Our expert MessageXchange integration team have experience spanning thousands of B2B gateway implementations and have accumula
ted knowledge of file formats, messaging standards and IT systems used by organisations across a wide spectrum of industries. Our integration, mapping and testing services are structured and rigorously tested to meet the highest standards.

Learn more

Support

MessageXchange offers all clients 24/7 online access to gateway tenancies, enabling users to monitor and manage message activity. You will be able to view, evaluate and confirm messages, as well as respond to incidents, by re-sending or re-processing messages, at any time.

Learn more

Training

MessageXchange provides training tailored to your organisation and B2B gateway.

Learn more

Assurance and certification

Many businesses now require their partners to trade electronically with them. MessageXchange can assist you in becoming certified by your business partners, no matter your budget. We ensure your gateway connection uses the industry standard and matches the requirements of your partners.

Learn more

MIG writing

A message implementation guide, also known as a MIG, outlines the requirements needed to trade electronically with a business. The guide outlines what messages can be sent (i.e. the type), what’s in each message (i.e. the structure), what information is contained within the message (i.e. the data), what fields are mandatory and which are optional, the format needed and more.

Learn more

Community onboarding

One of the biggest challenges for any company wanting to use automated B2B message exchange with their business partners is achieving compliance. We have considerable experience in working for and with business communities across industry and in achieving 100% B2B integration.

Learn more

Looking for more information?

Get in touch with us to find out more

Contact us